Binary Options Reviews

Binary Options Reports » Reviews » Binary Options Reviews

Binary Options Reviews

Posted on by John Thiel

The following post is basically a recap of all the reviews that can be found in the binaryoptionsreports home page. It provides an executive brief of all the various binary options brokers reviews and gives you the bottom line.

Optionbit Review: A top tier binary options broker with exceptionally sharp dealers providing you with surprisingly insightful trading tips on various commodities, indices, stocks, or currencies. In this case I used my neteller account to deposit $1,000 and the was immediately approached with a type of cash back offer you will never get with the more traditional options brokers. They offer three types of trading options: Digital, Touch and Range, you can read more about  these binary options trading systems in the full Optionbit review available through the home page.

Over all score 8.9/10. 
For the more in depth Optionbit Review please refer to the homepage.

TradeSmarter Review: Probably the best binary options broker I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Using a superb binary options trading platform it offers excellent multi-language support and a variety of trading options ranging from indices, commodities, currencies, and stocks. I used my prepaid visa card to deposit and it was simple and intuitive. The welcome bonus was credited when I asked for it by a very seasoned broker. Luckily I am residing in Larnaca these days so I was able to login and start trading. Tradesmarter does not accept US traders

Over all score 9/10.
For a more in depth TradeSmarter Review please refer to the homepage.

OptionsClick Review: Offering a broad range of trading options such as high/low, one touch, and range. Considered to be one of the fastest growing binary options brokers online today, OptionsClick provides a solid trading platform coupled with impeccable multi-language service available via chat, mail, and phone. I used moneybookers to deposit $850 with Optionsclick and immediately received a phone call from Fritz, a Senior Financial Analyst. His tone and innuendo reminded me something of a hybrid between a Swiss banker and an Internet Marketing Manager infused with the type of innovation and entrepreneurial spirit you would expect to find with the most successful type of personalities. Needless to say I was extremely impressed.

Over all score 8.6/10.
For the more in depth OptionsClick Review please refer to the homepage.

TradeRush review: Traderush has evolved to be one of the leading binary options brokers today. With a slick and stylish new look, Traderush combines the efficiency of a financial institution with the hunger you will find in a young internet company.  Traderush has the unique 60 second trade feature. I tried it myself after depositing $2,000 with my Amex Platinum Card. I found the software to be extremely intuitive and the flow was fantastic. The service was top notch, and of course the best thing happened to me – I called a put option on a telecom stock I believed would take a dip due to the European financial crisis. The contract expired in the money and I cashed out $5,000 & change. I had the money in my bank account the following day with personal congratulations email from their Chief Analyst along with some tips on how to progress and make more money trading binary options online. 

Over all score 8.4/10. 
For the more in depth TradeRush Review please refer to the homepage.

Ikkotrader Review: Although it accepts traders from the US, Ikkotrader is considered to be the premiere binary options broker for the European traders. Primarily focusing on investors from France and Belgium, Ikkotrader has the type of binary options trading platform that appeals the the novice as well as experienced traders. It provides trading options in the form of one touch, 60 seconds, and the recently launched open platform trading system. They advertise a 25% welcome bonus for a minimum deposit of $250. However, if you contact their online support staff before you deposit they will improve the offer. My colleague used his visa debit card to deposit and received the welcome bonus automatically.

Over all score 8.5/10.
For the more in depth Ikkotrader Review please refer to the homepage.

Anyoption Review: Anyoption™ claims to be the world’s leading binary options trading platform. The platform is really meant to allow anyone to make large amounts of money trading binary options online. Based on the estimation on an asset price direction (either up or down) within a specific time frame, traders can hold positions on stocks, indices, commodities, and currencies. The platform prides itself on being 100% web based and not downloadable. This trading platform is geared for beginners as well as experienced options traders wanting to  get immersed in the world of binary options trading immediately, but in a user-friendly and professional environment. I opened an account and deposited $500 with my maestro account. I received an email saying my transaction has been processed and that an additional $150 in the form of a bonus has been credited to my account.  

Over all score 8.8/10.
For the more in depth Anyoption Review please refer to the homepage.

OptionXp Review: OptionXP is powered by the tradologic binary options trading platform. Tradologic is considered by man in the industry to be the leading binary options trading platform. Optionxp offers some of the most solid and professional advice you can hope to receive from online brokers. I asked for a phone call, and was immediately contacted by Steve, who is a Senior Analyst working at the OptionXP deal room. I asked him about simple concepts in binary options trading like strike price, contract expiration options, and if the software supports basic trading tools functionality like a protective put or collar. He was very informed about global financial trends and know exactly how to answer my questions. I went ahead to deposit $1,500 with my click2pay account, and received an automatic 30% welcome bonus. I decided to be a bit cheeky and asked for an additional bonus from the online staff who were more than happy to credit my account.

Options XP

Over all score 8.8/10. 
For the more in depth OptionXpReview please refer to the homepage.

StartOptions Review: Before anything please make a note. StartOptions does not accept US traders. When I spoke to my account manager at StartOptions her first sentence was “we turn novice traders into pros”. Well, I wasn’t really a novice when I signed up and neither are my friends, but I can promise you that StartOptions is a great place to start out if you have no or little experience trading binary options online. Much like TradeSmarter, StartOptions uses the same trading platform and has the same trading options and variety of commodities, indices, stocks, and currencies. I used Paypal to deposit $500 and was immediately contacted via phone. I received a cashback offer of 10% with no strings attached – straight up cash. I used it to buy FTE stock and I called a put option after 60 minutes. The contract expired in the money and I was left with a profit of $420. I proceeded to withdraw my winnings and 2 days after I sent my documentation the wire arrived in my bank account.

Over all score 8.8/10.
For the more in depth StartOptions Review and information on how to start trading click Here.

TraderXP Review: TraderXP offers binary options for more than 90 underlying assets covering the USA, European, Asian and Middle Eastern markets, making it one of the most diverse and international binary options brokers site. If you prefer non-English languages such as French, Spanish, Norwegian, Arabic and Russian, trader XP is probably the binary options trading platform your have been waiting for. Offering positions on commodities, currencies, indices, and stocks, TraderXP is obviously a safe bet for binary options trading. I deposited $650 with Neteller and received a very big bonus of 35% after the broker contacted me via email and asked me what type of positions I was interested in. Part of the bonus was automatically added to my account, and the rest was manually added by one of the support staff that have been extremely fast to react and solve all my issues. 

Over all score 8.9/10. 
For the more in depth TraderXP Review and information on how to start trading click Here.

GlobalOption Review: If you have prior experience trading binary options then GlobalOption wants you. Don’t get me wrong, they would also love to be your binary options broker if you have little or no experience trading online, but it’s plain to see that they are an experienced team that are looking for seasoned traders. If I was a novice it would have been quite difficult for me to understand the broker that called me after I deposited $400 with my moneybookers account. Immediately he started using terms like “hedge wrapper” and “protective put”. Now if I was just starting out there is no way I would invest online with GlobalOption, fortunately I used my knowledge to get a bigger welcome bonus and received an additional 10% on top of the usual bonus that was credited to my trading account.

Over all score 8.8/10.  
For the more in depth GlobalOption Review and information on how to start trading click Here.

iOption Review: iOption does not accept US traders. iOptions have recently launched a new and improved trading platform based on feedback received from investors. The platform prides itself as being able to service both experienced as well as novice traders, I was a bit put off by the excessive eagerness of the online broker that contacted me about 5 seconds after I completed my registration, however this shows that they have the ability to screen traders during real time scenarios and approach them accordingly, and this is a signal to me that they have  achieved a high level of operational expertise. As for the online broker that tried to assist me, he was pretty good although I could see that he was relatively new to this. I decided I wanted to deposit $500 and the staff helped me out with an additional 15% extra bonus on top of my first deposit bonus which was automatically credited to my account.

Over all score 8.8/10.
For the more in depth iOption Review and information on how to start trading click Here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *